Debut Fault Finders album is available for Pre-Order here on CD

This is the debut album release from shoegaze / electronic / pop project Fault Finders released on the 30th of May. These 7 songs wade their way through dark melancholia and thick layers of guitar, synths and beats. Includes a cover of Nico’s “Frozen Warnings”.