The upcoming new album by Silent Weapon entitled “Demonology” is available for pre-order now. Available as a digital download and limited edition CD Digipak.

It features 9 new tracks of industrial-strength brutality, hypnotic groove and emotional transcendence, with guest musicians Dave Barbarossa (Adam & The Ants / Bow Wow Wow) and Steve Norris on three songs.

You will receive an instant download of “In a Spell” upon purchase. Pre-order available here:

Watch the music video for “In a Spell” below: