Abandon will be releasing it’s self-titled album on the 30th of September 2013. The album has been in the works for the past 2 years and will be the first recording to feature Simon Tierney on Guitar and Christopher Marshall on Bass. We will be playing one off shows to support the album including A Carefully Planned Festival in Manchester on the 20th of October followed by a tour later on in the year.


“Abandon” will contain 8 unreleased songs available on CD lancing pack and Digital Download, featuring the stunning hand painted artwork of Magali Melin. Here is the tracklisting:

1. Wonder (4:22)
2. Flaws (6:45)
3. Constant Reminders (7:34)
4. A Hole That Can’t Be Filled (6:24)
5. Not For Who You Are (7:24)
6. A Dark Room Filled With Light (9:21)
7. Deep Within The Earth (9:22)
8. White Summer (13:33)

We are giving away “A Dark Room Filled With Light” taken from the album, via Soundcloud below.

“A Dark Room Filled With Light” on Soundcloud